World Mycotoxin Report - Impact 2021
MTX-Survey-Webinar-Impact-2021-header-1

World Mycotoxin Report Impact 2021 [Webinar]

New insights from the world’s largest mycotoxin survey 

Webinar on February 25

Mycotoxins produced by fungi contaminate a wide variety of feed ingredients and have costly negative consequences, affecting health, performance, welfare and profitability of farm animals.

On 25 February 2021, BIOMIN and Romer Labs will host an exclusive webinar featuring an in-depth discussion on upcoming mycotoxin threats to poultry, swine, ruminants and aquaculture worldwide based on recent BIOMIN Mycotoxin Survey results.

We’ll also explore the latest on-site rapid test methods for mycotoxin detection.

What you’ll learn

  • Upcoming mycotoxin threats in livestock feed across the globe
  • Rapid, on-site testing solutions for mycotoxins
  • The dangers posed by the presence of multiple mycotoxins and emerging mycotoxins
  • The key components of an effective mycotoxin risk management program

Register today

Register today even if you can’t attend, and you’ll receive a link to the on-demand recording after the session for you to watch at your convenience.

As an added benefit, you’ll be among the first to receive this year’s global BIOMIN Mycotoxin Survey report, including key statistics from the largest proprietary database of mycotoxin occurrence in feed crops and finished feeds.

Choose Your Edition

Choose the webinar edition that best matches the geographical region you're interested in. 
All times are on Thursday, February 25, 2021 (local time).

APAC Edition

Focus on the Asia-Pacific region

Discussion of threats to farm animals, latest survey results, testing trends and a specific look at mycotoxin occurrence in the Asia-Pacific region.

9:00 Singapore/Beijing
(6:30 New Delhi | 8:00 Bangkok | 10:00 Tokyo/Seoul | 12:00 Sydney  | 14:00 Wellington) 

register for APAC Edition

EMEA Edition

Focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa

Discussion of threats to farm animals, latest survey results, testing trends and a specific look at mycotoxin occurrence in Europe, Middle East and Africa.

9:00 Berlin/Paris
(8:00 London | 10:00 Kyiv/Cape Town | 11:00 Moscow | 16:00 Singapore) 

register for EMEA Edition

Americas Edition

Focus on North and South America

Discussion of threats to farm animals, latest survey results, testing trends and a specific look at mycotoxin occurrence in North and South America.

1:00 pm New York
(3 pm São Paulo |12:00 pm Mexico City/Chicago | 11:00 am Denver | 10:00 am Los Angeles)

Register for Americas Edition

Speakers

AMH_Alexandro Marchioro_1215_Presentation_97034
Alexandro Marchioro
Senior Mycotoxin Expert at BIOMIN
AUE_Anneliese MUELLER_Presentation_148909
Anneliese Mueller
Product Manager Mycotoxins at BIOMIN
NKG_Nora KOGELNIK_Internet_173294
Nora Kogelnik
Product Manager at Romer Labs
JDA_Joshua DAVIS_Internet_137603

Moderator

Joshua Davis
Communications Manager at Romer Labs
Host, Mycotoxin Minute
Editor, Spot On Magazine